from the album

All material is copyright celadore records 2004 no unauthorised reproduction or broadcast.All rights reserved in full and in part home

1 the neighbourhood

play Noisy neighbours?

2 emotional aa

play that's a breakdown service we could all use!
3 sound of music play Don't you just love it

4 everytime I talk to you

play Talk is cheap
5 missing full moon play Inspired by a painting of the same name

6 the jackal screams

play life is simple, or is it?
7 misty grey play Love close to madness?

8 razor jane

play General Blairs Balkan adventure

9 a waste of time

play nuf said

10 a true romance for our time

play Missing

11 spiritual sky

play The fault lies not in the starts...
12 fire lay From the Rig veda